مرحبا اوبتل
تركز تقنية Hi-optel على أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية والبحث والتطوير للمكونات البصرية والتصنيع والمبيعات.إنه يوفر منتجات سلسلة كاملة تغطي معدل البيانات من 155 ميجابايت / ثانية إلى 400 جيجابت / ثانية ، بما في ذلك QSFP-DD و QSFP56 و QSFP28 و QSFP10 و SFP + و SFP إلخ.

منتج 100 جرام

  • 100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 وحدة 850 نانومتر 100 متر Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381

    100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 وحدة 850 نانومتر 100 متر Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381

    وحدة QSFP28 SR4 عبارة عن وحدة إرسال واستقبال بصرية 100 جيجابت / ثانية لتطبيقات الاتصالات الضوئية التسلسلية ، والتصميم متوافق مع 100GBASE-SR4 لمعيار IEEE P802.3ba ، ومسافة نقل تصل إلى 70 مترًا على OM3 MMF و 100 متر على OM4 MMF.تتوفر وظائف التشخيص الرقمي عبر واجهة I2C كما هو محدد بواسطة SFF-8436 QSFP + MSA.

  • 100GBASE-LR4 QSFP28 1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-2L2 وحدة

    100GBASE-LR4 QSFP28 1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-2L2 وحدة

    تستخدم الوحدة النمطية HQSFP28-2L2 في 100 وصلة جيجابت إيثرنت عبر الألياف أحادية الوضع.إنها متوافقة مع QSFP28 MSA و IEEE 802.3bm 100GBASE-LR4 و CAUI-4.رقمي على مستوى الوحدةتتوفر وظائف التشخيص عبر واجهة I2C ، كما هو محدد بواسطة QSFP + MSA.جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري متوافق مع توجيه RoHS 2011/65 / EU.

  • وحدة 100GBASE-PSM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-832

    وحدة 100GBASE-PSM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-832

    تم تصميم جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري 100GE PSM4 2 كم QSFP28 للاستخدام في وصلات 100 جيجابت إيثرنت حتى 2 كم على الألياف أحادية الوضع (SMF).وهو متوافق مع QSFP28 MSA و PSM4 MSA وأجزاء من IEEE 802.3bm.تتوفر وظائف التشخيص الرقمي عبر واجهة I2C ، كما هو محدد بواسطة QSFP28 MSA.

  • وحدة 100GBASE-CWDM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-6C2

    وحدة 100GBASE-CWDM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-6C2

    وحدة QSFP28 CWDM4 هي وحدة إرسال واستقبال بصرية 100 جيجابت / ثانية لتطبيقات الاتصالات الضوئية التسلسلية.التصميم متوافق مع معيار IEEE P802.3bm ومسافة نقل تصل إلى 2 كم على G.652 SMF.تتوفر وظائف التشخيص الرقمي عبر واجهة I2C كما هو محدد بواسطة SFF-8436 QSFP + MSA.

  • 100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 وحدة 850 نانومتر 100 متر Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381

    100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 وحدة 850 نانومتر 100 متر Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381

    وحدة QSFP28 SR4 عبارة عن وحدة إرسال واستقبال بصرية 100 جيجابت / ثانية لتطبيقات الاتصالات الضوئية التسلسلية ، والتصميم متوافق مع 100GBASE-SR4 لمعيار IEEE P802.3ba ، ومسافة نقل تصل إلى 70 مترًا على OM3 MMF و 100 متر على OM4 MMF.تتوفر وظائف التشخيص الرقمي عبر واجهة I2C كما هو محدد بواسطة SFF-8436 QSFP + MSA.

Hi-optel
Hi-optel technology focuses on optical transceivers and optical components R&D, manufacturing and sales. It provides full series products covering data rate from 155Mb/s to 400Gb/s, including QSFP-DD, QSFP56, QSFP28, QSFP10, SFP+, SFP etc.

100G Product

  • 100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 850nm 100m Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381 Module

    100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 850nm 100m Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381 Module

    The QSFP28 SR4 module is a 100Gb/s optical transceiver module for serial optical communication applications, the design is compliant to 100GBASE-SR4 of the IEEE P802.3ba standard, and transmission distance up to 70m on OM3 MMF and 100m on OM4 MMF. Digital diagnostics functions are available via an I2C interface as specified by the SFF-8436 QSFP+ MSA.

  • 100GBASE-LR4 QSFP28 1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-2L2 module

    100GBASE-LR4 QSFP28 1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-2L2 module

    The HQSFP28-2L2 module is for use in 100 Gigabit Ethernet links over single mode fiber. They are compliant with the QSFP28 MSA and IEEE 802.3bm 100GBASE-LR4 and CAUI-4. Module-level digital diagnostic functions are available via an I2C interface, as specified by the QSFP+ MSA. The optical transceiver is compliant per the RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU.

  • 100GBASE-PSM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-832 module

    100GBASE-PSM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-832 module

    100GE PSM4 2km QSFP28 optical transceiver is designed for use in 100-Gigabit Ethernet links up to 2km on Single Mode Fiber (SMF). It is compliant with the QSFP28 MSA, PSM4 MSA, and portions of IEEE 802.3bm. Digital diagnostics functions are available via an I2C interface, as specified by the QSFP28 MSA.

  • 100GBASE-CWDM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-6C2 module

    100GBASE-CWDM4 QSFP28 1310nm 2km Hi-Optel HQSFP28-6C2 module

    The QSFP28 CWDM4 module is a 100Gb/s optical transceiver module for serial optical communication applications. The design is compliant to IEEE P802.3bm standard, and transmission distance up to 2Km on G.652 SMF. Digital diagnostics functions are available via an I2C interface as specified by the SFF-8436 QSFP+ MSA.

  • 100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 850nm 100m Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381 Module

    100GBASE-SR4 QSFP28 850nm 100m Hi-Optel HQSFP28-381 Module

    The QSFP28 SR4 module is a 100Gb/s optical transceiver module for serial optical communication applications, the design is compliant to 100GBASE-SR4 of the IEEE P802.3ba standard, and transmission distance up to 70m on OM3 MMF and 100m on OM4 MMF. Digital diagnostics functions are available via an I2C interface as specified by the SFF-8436 QSFP+ MSA.